Agents

Belgium

Michéle Albers
Distributor

E: info@pasdedeux.be
T: +32 56 32 88 84

Hans Duytschaever
Distributor

E: hduytschaever@pasdedeux.be
T: +32 56 32 88 84

Denmark

Malte Kastrup
Sales DK

E: malte@woden.dk
T: +45 53 36 91 30

Runa Mossin
Sales DK

E: runa@woden.dk
T: +45 91 52 38 40

Pia Aabenhuus
Sales DK Woden KIDS

E: pia@woden.dk
T: +45 27 14 84 44

Finland

Visa Suominen
Agent

E: visa@shoeslikecandy.com
T: +358 50 36 35 321

Germany

Maximilian Schraml
Agent

E: ms@agentur-schraml.de
T: +49 171 216 41 16

Wolfgang Schraml
Agent

E: ws@agentur-schraml.de
T: +49 170 345 45 58

Jürgen Klein
Agent

E: info@agenturklein.com
T: +49 01726327017

Holland

Birkit Kroon
Agent

E: info@beerandcheese.nl
T: + 31 6 42 57 18 26

Laila Kristensen
Agent (Woden Kids)

E: laila.kristensen@nordicgoods.nl
T: +31 651180389

Ireland

Michael McCartan
Agent

E: micheal67@gmail.com
T: +35 3862 42 55 77

Cathy Darcy
Agent

E: cathydarcy@talktalk.net
T: +44 7514 26 63 93

Israel

Nina Estrin
Agent

T: +972 3 79 40 269
E: nina@canopyltd.co.il

New Zealand

Jonathan
Distributor
Jess
Distributor

T: +64 27 227 0105
E: jess@liquidbrands.co.nz

Spain

Carlos Sanchez Laborda
Agent

T: 0034 – 661.756.034
E: carlos@woden.dk

United Kingdom

Jo-Anne Briggs
Agent

T: +44 7496 774792
E: jo@thelastagencies.com

switzerland

Martex, René Bleuler
Agent

T: +41 79 340 48 86 
E: rene.bleuler@martex.ch